skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar Locations Links About Community Board and Staff Contacts
Ath new logo white pt notag
2008 hp new logo use


Mike Schaffer


Board of Directors

Mike Schaffer - President

Carol Jagadeesh- Vice President, Scheduler, Fundraising & Events

Laurence Elbaum - Vice President, Coaches Committee & League Rep 

Josh Gordon - Treasurer

Matt Silver - Secretary & Rules and Ethics

Mike Chamberlin - Registrar & Rules and Ethics

Larry Powers - Director of Media and Publicity, Coaches Committee

Jim Borcherding - Equipment Manager

Gene Hara - Director of Ad Book/Spirit Wear & Rules and Ethics

Hockey Staff

TBD, Director of Hockey and Varsity Head Coach

John Mannion, Varsity Assistant Coach

TBD, Blue Head Coach

TBD, Blue Assistant Coach

Drew Projansky, Grey Coach

TBD, Grey Coach

Scott Orzoff, Skills Coach